​​​​ Our Pro Staff Consists of Charter Boat Captains and Avid Fshermen.

Northern Lake Huron
Captain Steve Hubert
CHUM BUCKET Sportfishing Charters
Website -
www.chumbucketcharters.net
E-mail – hubert429@charter.net
Phone # 989-657-4646


Northern Lake Michigan
Captain Adam Reister
Addem’Up Charters
E-mail –
akreister@chartermi.net
Phone # 989-944-3483


Northern Lake Michigan – Manistee
Captain Mitch Modrzynski
Reel Teaser ll Sport Fishing Charters
Website –
www.reelteaser.com
E-mail –
reel-teaser@juno.com

Phone # 231-398-0619


Lake Michigan
Terry Armstrong
Phone # 231-670-2405 
E-mail –
reddog7590@hotmail.com


Southern Lake Michigan
Chris Bunda
Phone # 231-206-7396

E-mail - cbunda@comcast.net  

Website - Team "On The Fly" Facebook Page


Northern Lake Huron
Steve Paull
Phone # 989-590-8163
E-mail –
walfreak@hughes.net

Southern Lake Huron
Bill Carr
Website - 
Fishing Lower Lk Huron Facebook Page 

Phone # 810-441-1673
E-mail –
chasinsprints@yahoo.com


Lake Erie and Saginaw Bay
Rob Taylor
Phone # 810-299-1692
E-mail –
rtaylor664@yahoo.com

Lake Erie and Lake Ontario, Canada
Gary Kalita
Phone # 519-871-3624
E-mail –
gkalita@hotmail.com

​​​​Lake Michigan, Wisconsin
Bill Sornson
Phone # 920-901-0970
Website - semperficharterfishing.com
E-mail-semperficharterfishing@gmail.com
​​​​​​Lake Erie And Lake Ontario, Canada
Chris Ciapka
Phone # 519-860-1849
E-mail-ccciapka@hotmail.com
​​​The Great Lakes

​Captain Kyle Loridon

Fin - Addict

Phone # 517-404-7340

E-mail- ArrowAffliction19@gmail.com

Lake Superior, Ontonagon
Captain Chris Ross
Grim Reaper
Phone # 906-458-0323
​E-mail - ross_te34@yahoo.com


The Great Lakes

Captain Kent Seymour

Phone # 231-675-1127

​Website - whitecapchartersportfishing.com

​E-mail-whitecapcharters@gmail.com

​​​​Lake Huron And Lake Ontario, Canada
Ross Van Overbeke
Phone # 586-907-0819
E-mail-chase.n.dreams.sportfishing@gmail.com
The Great Lakes

Captain Eric Long

Long Line Charters

Phone # 248-343-8863

Website-chartergreatlakes.com

E-mail-Chartergreatlakes@gmail.com



FLINTSTONE LURES are of the highest quality most productive fishing lures on the market today!!